Introduction to Beacon On Track Outcomes Program

Providers interested in learning more about this exciting program are encouraged to participate in one of the upcoming introductory teleconferences. To expedite your connection to the webinar, we encourage you to register in advance using one of the links provided below.

The following are the Dates, Times and Webinar IDs (needed to join the Webinars) for the Introductory Teleconferences.

Date

Time

Webinar ID

Webinar Registration Link

Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2016

1pm EDT, noon CDT, 11am MDT, 10am PDT

145-369-995

View the live presentation for each Introductory Training session at www.joinwebinar.com